| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
charles02021958 Guest

|
Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 5:21 pm Post subject: existence of globle air |
|
|
who is globe airlines?
do they exist?
do they have offices in australia, singapore, Dubai and mauritius?
please i need answers immediateliy |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
dinesh Guest

|
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2005 9:00 am Post subject: globle airline |
|
|
| I am also in same doubt |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Greekman72 Chief Captain


Joined: Jun 15, 2005 Posts: 7128 Location: Hellas
|
Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2005 6:25 pm Post subject: |
|
|
I feed google and doesnt match something like this. _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
rajeshmk Guest

|
Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2005 6:52 am Post subject: Re: existence of globle air |
|
|
| charles02021958 wrote: |
who is globe airlines?
do they exist?
do they have offices in australia, singapore, Dubai and mauritius?
please i need answers immediateliy |
I think they aren't exists, they r fake
wht about ur opinion? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
anthonydas1981 Guest

|
Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2005 6:54 am Post subject: Re: existence of globle air |
|
|
| charles02021958 wrote: |
who is globe airlines?
do they exist?
do they have offices in australia, singapore, Dubai and mauritius?
please i need answers immediateliy |
I think they aren't exists, they r fake
wht about ur opinion? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Guest

|
Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2005 6:56 am Post subject: Re: globle airline |
|
|
| dinesh wrote: |
| I am also in same doubt |
Do u got the appointment order from Globleair? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Guest

|
Posted: Fri Aug 12, 2005 7:20 pm Post subject: Re: existence of globle air |
|
|
| charles02021958 wrote: |
who is globe airlines?
do they exist?
do they have offices in australia, singapore, Dubai and mauritius?
please i need answers immediateliy |
Globle air have issued Appointment Letters Admin. Officers and got deposited 525 USD in the account of their employees.
Is it not strsnge to offer appointment without disclosing the nature of job .
Is it an effort to collect money from Job seekers without offering the job.
Pl get it cleared |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
shin_thakkur@yahoo.co.in Guest

|
Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2005 9:03 am Post subject: existence of globle air |
|
|
| No doubt it is a fake. I had recd the Appointment Offer and was asked to send copies of my CV, PP and other credentials. I searched the site which was absolutely vague. I then wrote to the Interpol and the Civil Aviation Authority of Netherlands. They confirmed that there was no such airlines. Can you imagine that the scanned copy of your passport can be tampered with and can be used for any illegal activity ? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|